Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba Fitness

Bukit Gombak Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bukit Gombak Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 0 / 22
Registration closes on 20 Jan 2020
  1. Monday, 13 Jan 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  2. Monday, 20 Jan 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  3. Monday, 03 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  4. Monday, 10 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  5. Monday, 17 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  6. Monday, 24 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  7. Monday, 02 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  8. Monday, 09 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
Contact information

Name: Tengku, Liza, Zahari, Shidah

Email: sport_btgombaksc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65695670

Venue: Bukit Gombak Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 10 / 22
Registration closes on 24 Dec 2019
  1. Monday, 16 Dec 2019 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  2. Monday, 23 Dec 2019 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  3. Monday, 30 Dec 2019 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  4. Monday, 06 Jan 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  5. Monday, 13 Jan 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  6. Monday, 20 Jan 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  7. Monday, 27 Jan 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  8. Monday, 03 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
Contact information

Name: Tengku, Liza, Zahari, Shidah

Email: sport_btgombaksc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65695670

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x