Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba Fitness

Bukit Gombak Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bukit Gombak Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 4 / 22
Registration closes on 13 Feb 2020
  1. Thursday, 30 Jan 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  2. Thursday, 06 Feb 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  3. Thursday, 13 Feb 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  4. Thursday, 20 Feb 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  5. Thursday, 27 Feb 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  6. Thursday, 05 Mar 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  7. Thursday, 12 Mar 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  8. Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Contact information

Name: Tengku, Liza, Zahari, Shidah

Email: sport_btgombaksc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65695670

Venue: Bukit Gombak Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 6 / 22
Registration closes on 17 Feb 2020
  1. Monday, 10 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  2. Monday, 17 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  3. Monday, 24 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  4. Monday, 02 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  5. Monday, 09 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  6. Monday, 16 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  7. Monday, 23 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  8. Monday, 30 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
Contact information

Name: Tengku, Liza, Zahari, Shidah

Email: sport_btgombaksc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65695670

Venue: Bukit Gombak Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 0 / 22
Registration closes on 14 Feb 2020
  1. Friday, 07 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  2. Friday, 14 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  3. Friday, 21 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  4. Friday, 28 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  5. Friday, 06 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  6. Friday, 13 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  7. Friday, 20 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  8. Friday, 27 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
Contact information

Name: Tengku, Liza, Zahari, Shidah

Email: sport_btgombaksc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65695670

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x