Skip to content

Programmes

Aqua Aerobics

Jalan Besar Swimming Complex

Target Group
Age between 18 to 99
Description
Splashing good time in the pool ! Enjoy perfect low impact aqua workout complete with music accompaniment. No swimming skills needed. Builds
Price
$70.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Jalan Besar Swimming Complex Swiml 01
No. of participants: 20 / 20
Registration closes on 23 Apr 2024
  1. Wednesday, 24 Apr 2024 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Wednesday, 08 May 2024 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Wednesday, 15 May 2024 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Wednesday, 29 May 2024 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Wednesday, 05 Jun 2024 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Wednesday, 12 Jun 2024 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Wednesday, 19 Jun 2024 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Wednesday, 26 Jun 2024 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  9. Wednesday, 03 Jul 2024 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  10. Wednesday, 10 Jul 2024 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  11. Wednesday, 17 Jul 2024 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  12. Wednesday, 24 Jul 2024 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest officer

Email: c1_jlnbesarsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 62939058