Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba Fitness

Hougang Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Hougang Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 9 / 25
Registration closes on 10 Feb 2020
  1. Monday, 03 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  2. Monday, 10 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  3. Monday, 17 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  4. Monday, 24 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  5. Monday, 02 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  6. Monday, 09 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  7. Monday, 23 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  8. Monday, 30 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: sport_hougangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63158671

Venue: Hougang Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 4 / 25
Registration closes on 25 Feb 2020
  1. Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Tuesday, 25 Feb 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Tuesday, 03 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Tuesday, 10 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Tuesday, 31 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Tuesday, 07 Apr 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Tuesday, 14 Apr 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: sport_hougangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63158671

Venue: Hougang Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 6 / 25
Registration closes on 01 Mar 2020
  1. Sunday, 23 Feb 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  2. Sunday, 01 Mar 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  3. Sunday, 08 Mar 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  4. Sunday, 22 Mar 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  5. Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  6. Sunday, 05 Apr 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  7. Sunday, 12 Apr 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  8. Sunday, 19 Apr 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: sport_hougangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63158671

Venue: Hougang Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 3 / 25
Registration closes on 11 Mar 2020
  1. Wednesday, 04 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  2. Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  3. Wednesday, 25 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  4. Wednesday, 01 Apr 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  5. Wednesday, 08 Apr 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  6. Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  7. Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  8. Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: sport_hougangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63158671

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x