Skip to content

Programmes

Aqua Aerobics

Tampines Swimming Complex

Description
For a splashing good time in a pool, try aqua aerobics! Enjoy the perfect low impact aqua workout complete with music accompaniment. What's more, no swimming skills are required.
Price
$70.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Tampines Swimming Complex Exclusive Special Features Swimming Complex
No. of participants: 30 / 30
Registration closes on 20 Jun 2024
  1. Thursday, 13 Jun 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  2. Thursday, 20 Jun 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  3. Thursday, 27 Jun 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  4. Thursday, 04 Jul 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  5. Thursday, 11 Jul 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  6. Thursday, 18 Jul 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  7. Thursday, 25 Jul 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  8. Thursday, 01 Aug 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  9. Thursday, 08 Aug 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  10. Thursday, 15 Aug 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  11. Thursday, 22 Aug 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  12. Thursday, 29 Aug 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer - Azima

Email: E3_OTHSC@SPORT.GOV.SG

Mobile: 63853718

Venue: Tampines Swimming Complex Exclusive Special Features Swimming Complex
No. of participants: 17 / 30
Registration closes on 05 Jul 2024
  1. Friday, 28 Jun 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  2. Friday, 05 Jul 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  3. Friday, 12 Jul 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  4. Friday, 19 Jul 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  5. Friday, 26 Jul 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  6. Friday, 02 Aug 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  7. Friday, 16 Aug 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  8. Friday, 23 Aug 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  9. Friday, 30 Aug 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  10. Friday, 06 Sep 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  11. Friday, 13 Sep 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  12. Friday, 20 Sep 2024 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer - Azima

Email: E3_OTHSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63853718