Skip to content

Programmes

ActiveSG Football Academy (Active Cubs U12)

Bedok Stadium

Target Group
Age between 10 to 12
Description
Football programme for kids aged 11 to 12. Up to 3 times a week Wed sessions will be held at Bedok, Kallang, Serangoon & Jurong East Stadium
More Info
https://www.myactivesg.com/start-out/children-youth/academy/football
Price
$90.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bedok Stadium Pitch
No. of participants: 11 / 50
Registration closes on 05 Aug 2018
  1. Saturday, 30 Jun 2018 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  2. Sunday, 01 Jul 2018 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  3. Wednesday, 04 Jul 2018 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  4. Saturday, 07 Jul 2018 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  5. Sunday, 08 Jul 2018 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  6. Friday, 11 May 2018 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  7. Saturday, 14 Jul 2018 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  8. Sunday, 15 Jul 2018 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  9. Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  10. Saturday, 11 Aug 2018 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  11. Sunday, 12 Aug 2018 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  12. Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  13. Saturday, 18 Aug 2018 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  14. Sunday, 19 Aug 2018 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  15. Saturday, 25 Aug 2018 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  16. Sunday, 26 Aug 2018 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  17. Wednesday, 29 Aug 2018 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  18. Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  19. Sunday, 02 Sep 2018 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Contact information

Name: Bedok Sports Centre

Email: BedokSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 64431787