Skip to content

Programmes

Aqua Aerobics by FitWarriors (Off Peak)

Bukit Canberra Swimming Complex

Target Group
Age between 13 to 90
Description
Aqua Aerobics improves cardio fitness levels and muscle tone by using the water to create resistance.
Price
$59.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bukit Canberra Swimming Complex Training Pool
No. of participants: 30 / 30
Registration closes on 26 Apr 2024
  1. Friday, 19 Apr 2024 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  2. Friday, 26 Apr 2024 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  3. Friday, 03 May 2024 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  4. Friday, 10 May 2024 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  5. Friday, 17 May 2024 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  6. Friday, 24 May 2024 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  7. Friday, 31 May 2024 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  8. Friday, 07 Jun 2024 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  9. Friday, 14 Jun 2024 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  10. Friday, 21 Jun 2024 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  11. Friday, 28 Jun 2024 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  12. Friday, 05 Jul 2024 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Contact information

Name: Bukit Canberra

Email: n3_btcanberrasc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63745342

Venue: Bukit Canberra Swimming Complex Training Pool
No. of participants: 27 / 30
Registration closes on 02 May 2024
  1. Thursday, 18 Apr 2024 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  2. Thursday, 25 Apr 2024 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  3. Thursday, 02 May 2024 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  4. Thursday, 09 May 2024 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  5. Thursday, 16 May 2024 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  6. Thursday, 23 May 2024 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  7. Thursday, 30 May 2024 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  8. Thursday, 06 Jun 2024 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  9. Thursday, 13 Jun 2024 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  10. Thursday, 20 Jun 2024 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  11. Thursday, 27 Jun 2024 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  12. Thursday, 04 Jul 2024 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Contact information

Name: Bukit Canberra Sports Centre

Email: n3_btcanberrasc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63745342