Skip to content

Programmes

ZUMBA FITNESS

Our Tampines Hub Studio 4 / 5

Target Group
Age between 18 to 99
Description
Zumba Fitness is for everyone, there is no age limits as long as you are able to move and ready to have fun, to sweat it out, you are good t
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Our Tampines Hub Studio 4 / 5 Our Tampines Hub - Studio 4
No. of participants: 7 / 25
Registration closes on 19 Feb 2020
  1. Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  2. Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  3. Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  4. Wednesday, 04 Mar 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  5. Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  6. Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  7. Wednesday, 25 Mar 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  8. Wednesday, 01 Apr 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: E3_OTHSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63853718

Venue: Our Tampines Hub Studio 4 / 5 Our Tampines Hub - Studio 4
No. of participants: 1 / 20
Registration closes on 19 Feb 2020
  1. Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  2. Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  3. Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  4. Wednesday, 04 Mar 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  5. Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  6. Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  7. Wednesday, 25 Mar 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  8. Wednesday, 01 Apr 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: E3_OTHSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63853718

Venue: Our Tampines Hub Studio 4 / 5 Our Tampines Hub - Studio 4
No. of participants: 0 / 25
Registration closes on 05 Mar 2020
  1. Thursday, 27 Feb 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  2. Thursday, 05 Mar 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  3. Thursday, 12 Mar 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  4. Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  5. Thursday, 26 Mar 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  6. Thursday, 02 Apr 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  7. Thursday, 09 Apr 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  8. Thursday, 16 Apr 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: E3_OTHSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63853718

Venue: Our Tampines Hub Studio 4 / 5 Our Tampines Hub - Studio 4
No. of participants: 0 / 25
Registration closes on 15 Mar 2020
  1. Sunday, 08 Mar 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  2. Sunday, 15 Mar 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  3. Sunday, 22 Mar 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  4. Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  5. Sunday, 05 Apr 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  6. Sunday, 19 Apr 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  7. Sunday, 26 Apr 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  8. Sunday, 03 May 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: E3_OTHSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63853718

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x