Skip to content

Programmes

PILOXING® with Elite Star Coach Jeni Lim

Sengkang Dance Studio

Target Group
Age between 16 to 99
Description
PILOXING uniquely blends the power, speed and agility of boxing with the targeted sculpting and flexibility of Pilates.
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes#childrens-programme
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Sengkang Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 36 / 36
Registration closes on 07 Feb 2020
  1. Friday, 17 Jan 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  2. Friday, 31 Jan 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  3. Friday, 07 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  4. Friday, 14 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  5. Friday, 21 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  6. Friday, 28 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  7. Friday, 06 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  8. Friday, 13 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Contact information

Name: Sengkang Sports Centre

Email: sport_sengkangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63153574

Venue: Sengkang Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 34 / 36
Registration closes on 16 Feb 2020
  1. Sunday, 09 Feb 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  2. Sunday, 16 Feb 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  3. Sunday, 23 Feb 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  4. Sunday, 01 Mar 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  5. Sunday, 08 Mar 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  6. Sunday, 15 Mar 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  7. Sunday, 22 Mar 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  8. Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
Contact information

Name: Sengkang Sports Centre

Email: sport_sengkangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63153574

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x