Skip to content

Programmes

PILOXING® with Elite Star Coach Jeni Lim

Bishan Dance Studio

Target Group
Age between 16 to 99
Description
PILOXING uniquely blends the power, speed and agility of boxing with the targeted sculpting and flexibility of Pilates.
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes#childrens-programme
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 18 / 20
Registration closes on 04 Jul 2022
  1. Monday, 04 Jul 2022 9:45AM - 10:45AM
  2. Monday, 18 Jul 2022 9:45AM - 10:45AM
  3. Monday, 25 Jul 2022 9:45AM - 10:45AM
  4. Monday, 01 Aug 2022 9:45AM - 10:45AM
  5. Monday, 08 Aug 2022 9:45AM - 10:45AM
  6. Monday, 15 Aug 2022 9:45AM - 10:45AM
  7. Monday, 22 Aug 2022 9:45AM - 10:45AM
  8. Monday, 29 Aug 2022 9:45AM - 10:45AM
Contact information

Name: Guest officer

Email: ne1_bishansc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 4 / 20
Registration closes on 04 Jul 2022
  1. Monday, 04 Jul 2022 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  2. Monday, 18 Jul 2022 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  3. Monday, 25 Jul 2022 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  4. Monday, 01 Aug 2022 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  5. Monday, 08 Aug 2022 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  6. Monday, 15 Aug 2022 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  7. Monday, 22 Aug 2022 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  8. Monday, 29 Aug 2022 11:00AM - 12:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest officer

Email: ne1_bishansc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 6 / 20
Registration closes on 31 May 2022
  1. Tuesday, 24 May 2022 9:00PM - 10:00PM
  2. Tuesday, 31 May 2022 9:00PM - 10:00PM
  3. Tuesday, 07 Jun 2022 9:00PM - 10:00PM
  4. Tuesday, 14 Jun 2022 9:00PM - 10:00PM
  5. Tuesday, 21 Jun 2022 9:00PM - 10:00PM
  6. Tuesday, 28 Jun 2022 9:00PM - 10:00PM
  7. Tuesday, 05 Jul 2022 9:00PM - 10:00PM
  8. Tuesday, 12 Jul 2022 9:00PM - 10:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest officer

Email: ne1_bishansc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631