Skip to content

Programmes

PILOXING® with Elite Star Coach Jeni Lim

Bishan Dance Studio

Target Group
Age between 16 to 99
Description
PILOXING uniquely blends the power, speed and agility of boxing with the targeted sculpting and flexibility of Pilates.
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes#childrens-programme
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 16 Mar 2020
  1. Monday, 09 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  2. Monday, 16 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  3. Monday, 23 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  4. Monday, 30 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  5. Monday, 06 Apr 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  6. Monday, 13 Apr 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  7. Monday, 20 Apr 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  8. Monday, 27 Apr 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: SPORT_BISHANSRC@SPORT.GOV.SG

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 4 / 25
Registration closes on 16 Mar 2020
  1. Monday, 09 Mar 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
  2. Monday, 16 Mar 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
  3. Monday, 23 Mar 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
  4. Monday, 30 Mar 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
  5. Monday, 06 Apr 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
  6. Monday, 13 Apr 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
  7. Monday, 20 Apr 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
  8. Monday, 27 Apr 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: SPORT_BISHANSRC@SPORT.GOV.SG

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 0 / 25
Registration closes on 12 Mar 2020
  1. Thursday, 12 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  2. Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  3. Thursday, 26 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  4. Thursday, 02 Apr 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  5. Thursday, 09 Apr 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  6. Thursday, 16 Apr 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  7. Thursday, 23 Apr 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  8. Thursday, 30 Apr 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: SPORT_BISHANSRC@SPORT.GOV.SG

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 3 / 25
Registration closes on 17 Mar 2020
  1. Tuesday, 10 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  2. Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  3. Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  4. Tuesday, 31 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  5. Tuesday, 07 Apr 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  6. Tuesday, 14 Apr 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  7. Tuesday, 21 Apr 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  8. Tuesday, 28 Apr 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: SPORT_BISHANSRC@SPORT.GOV.SG

Mobile: 63526631

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x