Skip to content

Programmes

ActiveSG Water Polo Academy @OTH Season 3 2022

Tampines Swimming Complex

Description
Learn the Fundamentals of Water Polo
Price
$130.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Tampines Swimming Complex Multi Purpose Pool
No. of participants: 38 / 50
Registration closes on 09 Sep 2022
  1. Monday, 04 Jul 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  2. Wednesday, 06 Jul 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  3. Friday, 08 Jul 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  4. Monday, 11 Jul 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  5. Wednesday, 13 Jul 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  6. Friday, 15 Jul 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  7. Monday, 18 Jul 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  8. Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  9. Friday, 22 Jul 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  10. Monday, 25 Jul 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  11. Wednesday, 27 Jul 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  12. Friday, 29 Jul 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  13. Monday, 01 Aug 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  14. Wednesday, 03 Aug 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  15. Friday, 05 Aug 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  16. Monday, 08 Aug 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  17. Wednesday, 10 Aug 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  18. Friday, 12 Aug 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  19. Monday, 15 Aug 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  20. Wednesday, 17 Aug 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  21. Friday, 19 Aug 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  22. Monday, 22 Aug 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  23. Wednesday, 24 Aug 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  24. Friday, 26 Aug 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  25. Monday, 29 Aug 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  26. Wednesday, 31 Aug 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  27. Friday, 02 Sep 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  28. Monday, 05 Sep 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  29. Wednesday, 07 Sep 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
  30. Friday, 09 Sep 2022 6:00PM - 8:00PM
Contact information

Name: Alvin Lee

Email: activesg_waterpolo@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 00000000