Skip to content

Programmes

Zoom into Zumba @ Home (Active Masters Only)

Kallang Tennis Centre

Target Group
99 years old
Description
Registration Link for Active Masters. A one time registration link for Active Masters.
Price
$0.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Kallang Tennis Centre Court 12
No. of participants: 53 / 2000
Registration closes on 24 Dec 2021
  1. Sunday, 10 Oct 2021 10:00AM - 10:45AM
  2. Sunday, 17 Oct 2021 10:00AM - 10:45AM
  3. Sunday, 24 Oct 2021 10:00AM - 10:45AM
  4. Sunday, 31 Oct 2021 10:00AM - 10:45AM
  5. Sunday, 07 Nov 2021 10:00AM - 10:45AM
  6. Sunday, 14 Nov 2021 10:00AM - 10:45AM
  7. Sunday, 21 Nov 2021 10:00AM - 10:45AM
  8. Sunday, 28 Nov 2021 10:00AM - 10:45AM
  9. Sunday, 05 Dec 2021 10:00AM - 10:45AM
  10. Sunday, 12 Dec 2021 10:00AM - 10:45AM
  11. Sunday, 19 Dec 2021 10:00AM - 10:45AM
  12. Sunday, 26 Dec 2021 10:00AM - 10:45AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_kallangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63481291

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x