Skip to content

Programmes

Abs, Buns & Thighs

Yishun Dance Studio

Description
Get into shape now! A workout with challenging moves that shapes and tones your body without building unwanted muscular bulk. It's an entertaining low impact training course using resistance equipment such as exercise bands.
Price
$70.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Yishun Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 0 / 24
Registration closes on 19 Mar 2020
  1. Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Wednesday, 25 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Wednesday, 01 Apr 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Wednesday, 08 Apr 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  9. Wednesday, 06 May 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  10. Wednesday, 13 May 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  11. Wednesday, 20 May 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  12. Wednesday, 27 May 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_yishunsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 68518600

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x