Skip to content

Programmes

ActiveSG Basketball Academy Season Three 2020 8 - 10yo Group A

Yishun Sports Hall

Target Group
Age between 7 to 10
Description
Interested to learn the game? Search no more and sign up with us today! At ActiveSG Basketball Academy, our coaches aim to guide and teach the game of basketball, to those who are interested to learn!
Price
$91.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Yishun Sports Hall Court 01
No. of participants: 15 / 15
Registration closes on 19 Sep 2020
  1. Saturday, 11 Jul 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  2. Tuesday, 14 Jul 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  3. Saturday, 18 Jul 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  4. Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  5. Saturday, 25 Jul 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  6. Tuesday, 28 Jul 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  7. Saturday, 01 Aug 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  8. Tuesday, 04 Aug 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  9. Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  10. Saturday, 15 Aug 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  11. Tuesday, 18 Aug 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  12. Saturday, 22 Aug 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  13. Tuesday, 25 Aug 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  14. Saturday, 29 Aug 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  15. Tuesday, 01 Sep 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  16. Saturday, 05 Sep 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  17. Tuesday, 08 Sep 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  18. Saturday, 12 Sep 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  19. Wednesday, 16 Sep 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  20. Saturday, 19 Sep 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
Contact information

Name: ActiveSG Basketball Academy

Email: activesg_basketball@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 00000000

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x