Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba® Fitness

Bishan Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 5 / 25
Registration closes on 21 Mar 2018
  1. Wednesday, 21 Mar 2018 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  2. Wednesday, 28 Mar 2018 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  3. Wednesday, 04 Apr 2018 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  4. Wednesday, 11 Apr 2018 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  5. Wednesday, 18 Apr 2018 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  6. Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  7. Wednesday, 02 May 2018 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  8. Wednesday, 09 May 2018 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 9 / 25
Registration closes on 22 Mar 2018
  1. Thursday, 22 Mar 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Thursday, 29 Mar 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Thursday, 05 Apr 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Thursday, 12 Apr 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Thursday, 19 Apr 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Thursday, 26 Apr 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Thursday, 03 May 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Thursday, 10 May 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 13 Apr 2018
  1. Friday, 13 Apr 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  2. Friday, 20 Apr 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  3. Friday, 27 Apr 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  4. Friday, 04 May 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  5. Friday, 11 May 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  6. Friday, 18 May 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  7. Friday, 25 May 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  8. Friday, 01 Jun 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 11 / 25
Registration closes on 13 Apr 2018
  1. Friday, 13 Apr 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Friday, 20 Apr 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Friday, 27 Apr 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Friday, 04 May 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Friday, 11 May 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Friday, 18 May 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Friday, 25 May 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Friday, 01 Jun 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631