Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba® Fitness

Bishan Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 11 / 25
Registration closes on 21 Feb 2020
  1. Friday, 14 Feb 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Friday, 21 Feb 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Friday, 28 Feb 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Friday, 06 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Friday, 13 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Friday, 20 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Friday, 27 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Friday, 03 Apr 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 20 Mar 2020
  1. Friday, 13 Mar 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  2. Friday, 20 Mar 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  3. Friday, 27 Mar 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  4. Friday, 03 Apr 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  5. Friday, 17 Apr 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  6. Friday, 24 Apr 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  7. Friday, 08 May 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  8. Friday, 15 May 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: SPORT_BISHANSRC@SPORT.GOV.SG

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 0 / 25
Registration closes on 27 Feb 2020
  1. Thursday, 27 Feb 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Thursday, 05 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Thursday, 12 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Thursday, 26 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Thursday, 02 Apr 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Thursday, 09 Apr 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Thursday, 16 Apr 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x