BOOK A Programme

Programmes

Zumba® Fitness

Bishan Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 20 Apr 2017
  1. Thursday, 13 Apr 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Thursday, 20 Apr 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Thursday, 27 Apr 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Thursday, 04 May 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Thursday, 11 May 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Thursday, 18 May 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Thursday, 25 May 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Thursday, 01 Jun 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Trainer information
Name: Jean Liang
Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 28 Apr 2017
  1. Friday, 21 Apr 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  2. Friday, 28 Apr 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  3. Friday, 05 May 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  4. Friday, 12 May 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  5. Friday, 19 May 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  6. Friday, 26 May 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  7. Friday, 02 Jun 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  8. Friday, 09 Jun 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Trainer information
Name: Jaenny Chandra
Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 28 Apr 2017
  1. Friday, 21 Apr 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Friday, 28 Apr 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Friday, 05 May 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Friday, 12 May 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Friday, 19 May 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Friday, 26 May 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Friday, 02 Jun 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Friday, 09 Jun 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Trainer information
Name: Kee Yiah Hong
Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 1 / 25
Registration closes on 03 May 2017
  1. Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  2. Wednesday, 03 May 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  3. Wednesday, 17 May 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  4. Wednesday, 24 May 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  5. Wednesday, 31 May 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  6. Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  7. Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  8. Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Trainer information
Name: Claire Ng Chiew Hua