Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba® Fitness

Bishan Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 08 Jun 2017
  1. Thursday, 08 Jun 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Thursday, 15 Jun 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Thursday, 22 Jun 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Thursday, 29 Jun 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Thursday, 06 Jul 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Thursday, 13 Jul 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Thursday, 20 Jul 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Thursday, 27 Jul 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Trainer information
Name: Jean Liang
Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 16 Jun 2017
  1. Friday, 16 Jun 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Friday, 23 Jun 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Friday, 30 Jun 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Friday, 07 Jul 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Friday, 14 Jul 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Friday, 21 Jul 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Friday, 28 Jul 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Friday, 04 Aug 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 1 / 25
Registration closes on 19 Jul 2017
  1. Wednesday, 12 Jul 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  2. Wednesday, 19 Jul 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  3. Wednesday, 26 Jul 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  4. Wednesday, 02 Aug 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  5. Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  6. Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  7. Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  8. Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631