Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba® Fitness

Bishan Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 03 Aug 2017
  1. Thursday, 03 Aug 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Thursday, 10 Aug 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Thursday, 17 Aug 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Thursday, 24 Aug 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Thursday, 31 Aug 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Thursday, 07 Sep 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Thursday, 14 Sep 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Thursday, 21 Sep 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 29 Jul 2017
  1. Friday, 11 Aug 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  2. Friday, 18 Aug 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  3. Friday, 25 Aug 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  4. Friday, 08 Sep 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  5. Friday, 15 Sep 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  6. Friday, 22 Sep 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  7. Friday, 29 Sep 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  8. Friday, 06 Oct 2017 9:20AM - 10:20AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 04 Aug 2017
  1. Friday, 11 Aug 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Friday, 18 Aug 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Friday, 25 Aug 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Friday, 08 Sep 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Friday, 15 Sep 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Friday, 22 Sep 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Friday, 29 Sep 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Friday, 06 Oct 2017 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 0 / 25
Registration closes on 20 Sep 2017
  1. Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  2. Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  3. Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  4. Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  5. Wednesday, 11 Oct 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  6. Wednesday, 25 Oct 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  7. Wednesday, 01 Nov 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  8. Wednesday, 08 Nov 2017 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631