Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba® Fitness

Bishan Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 10 / 10
Registration closes on 05 Nov 2020
  1. Thursday, 29 Oct 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Thursday, 05 Nov 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Thursday, 12 Nov 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Thursday, 19 Nov 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Thursday, 26 Nov 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Thursday, 03 Dec 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Thursday, 10 Dec 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Thursday, 17 Dec 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 10 / 10
Registration closes on 20 Nov 2020
  1. Friday, 13 Nov 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  2. Friday, 20 Nov 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  3. Friday, 27 Nov 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  4. Friday, 04 Dec 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  5. Friday, 11 Dec 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  6. Friday, 18 Dec 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  7. Friday, 08 Jan 2021 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  8. Friday, 15 Jan 2021 9:20AM - 10:20AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 10 / 10
Registration closes on 04 Dec 2020
  1. Friday, 27 Nov 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Friday, 04 Dec 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Friday, 11 Dec 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Friday, 18 Dec 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Friday, 08 Jan 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Friday, 15 Jan 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Friday, 22 Jan 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Friday, 29 Jan 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: NE1_BISHANSC@SPORT.GOV.SG

Mobile: 63526631

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x