Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba® Fitness

Bishan Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 25 Jan 2019
  1. Friday, 25 Jan 2019 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  2. Friday, 01 Feb 2019 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  3. Friday, 08 Feb 2019 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  4. Friday, 15 Feb 2019 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  5. Friday, 22 Feb 2019 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  6. Friday, 01 Mar 2019 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  7. Friday, 08 Mar 2019 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  8. Friday, 15 Mar 2019 9:20AM - 10:20AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 25 Jan 2019
  1. Friday, 25 Jan 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Friday, 01 Feb 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Friday, 08 Feb 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Friday, 15 Feb 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Friday, 22 Feb 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Friday, 01 Mar 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Friday, 08 Mar 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Friday, 15 Mar 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 1 / 25
Registration closes on 14 Mar 2019
  1. Thursday, 07 Mar 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Thursday, 14 Mar 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Thursday, 21 Mar 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Thursday, 28 Mar 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Thursday, 04 Apr 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Thursday, 11 Apr 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Thursday, 18 Apr 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Thursday, 25 Apr 2019 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631