Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba® Fitness

Bishan Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 7 / 20
Registration closes on 08 Dec 2022
  1. Thursday, 01 Dec 2022 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  2. Thursday, 08 Dec 2022 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  3. Thursday, 15 Dec 2022 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  4. Thursday, 22 Dec 2022 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  5. Thursday, 29 Dec 2022 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  6. Thursday, 05 Jan 2023 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  7. Thursday, 12 Jan 2023 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  8. Thursday, 19 Jan 2023 7:45PM - 8:45PM
Contact information

Name: Guest officer

Email: ne1_bishansc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 9 / 20
Registration closes on 16 Dec 2022
  1. Friday, 09 Dec 2022 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  2. Friday, 16 Dec 2022 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  3. Friday, 23 Dec 2022 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  4. Friday, 30 Dec 2022 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  5. Friday, 06 Jan 2023 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  6. Friday, 13 Jan 2023 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  7. Friday, 20 Jan 2023 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  8. Friday, 27 Jan 2023 7:45PM - 8:45PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: ne1_bishansc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 5 / 20
Registration closes on 23 Dec 2022
  1. Friday, 16 Dec 2022 9:45AM - 10:45AM
  2. Friday, 23 Dec 2022 9:45AM - 10:45AM
  3. Friday, 30 Dec 2022 9:45AM - 10:45AM
  4. Friday, 06 Jan 2023 9:45AM - 10:45AM
  5. Friday, 13 Jan 2023 9:45AM - 10:45AM
  6. Friday, 20 Jan 2023 9:45AM - 10:45AM
  7. Friday, 27 Jan 2023 9:45AM - 10:45AM
  8. Friday, 03 Feb 2023 9:45AM - 10:45AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: ne1_bishansc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631