Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba® Fitness

Bishan Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 2 / 25
Registration closes on 19 Jul 2018
  1. Thursday, 12 Jul 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Thursday, 19 Jul 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Thursday, 26 Jul 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Thursday, 02 Aug 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Thursday, 09 Aug 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Thursday, 16 Aug 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Thursday, 23 Aug 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Thursday, 30 Aug 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 10 Aug 2018
  1. Friday, 10 Aug 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  2. Friday, 17 Aug 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  3. Friday, 24 Aug 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  4. Friday, 31 Aug 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  5. Friday, 07 Sep 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  6. Friday, 14 Sep 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  7. Friday, 21 Sep 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  8. Friday, 28 Sep 2018 9:20AM - 10:20AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 1 / 25
Registration closes on 17 Aug 2018
  1. Friday, 10 Aug 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Friday, 17 Aug 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Friday, 24 Aug 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Friday, 31 Aug 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Friday, 07 Sep 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Friday, 14 Sep 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Friday, 21 Sep 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Friday, 28 Sep 2018 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631