Skip to content

Programmes

Upcoming Maintenance Schedule

Login via SingPass will not be available on 7th Feb 2021(Sunday), from 0000hrs to 0800hrs. Other login options(e.g. mobile number, email add) will remain available.

Thank you for your understanding.

Zumba® Fitness

Bishan Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 12 / 12
Registration closes on 29 Jan 2021
  1. Friday, 22 Jan 2021 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  2. Friday, 29 Jan 2021 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  3. Friday, 05 Feb 2021 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  4. Friday, 19 Feb 2021 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  5. Friday, 26 Feb 2021 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  6. Friday, 05 Mar 2021 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  7. Friday, 12 Mar 2021 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  8. Friday, 19 Mar 2021 9:20AM - 10:20AM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: NE1_BISHANSC@SPORT.GOV.SG

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 12 / 12
Registration closes on 05 Feb 2021
  1. Friday, 05 Feb 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Friday, 19 Feb 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Friday, 26 Feb 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Friday, 05 Mar 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Friday, 12 Mar 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Friday, 19 Mar 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Friday, 26 Mar 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Friday, 02 Apr 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: ne1_bishansc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 12 / 12
Registration closes on 18 Mar 2021
  1. Thursday, 11 Mar 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Thursday, 18 Mar 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Thursday, 25 Mar 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Thursday, 01 Apr 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Thursday, 08 Apr 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Thursday, 15 Apr 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Thursday, 22 Apr 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Thursday, 29 Apr 2021 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: ne1_bishansc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x