Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba Gold (Free Programme)

Bishan Stadium

Description
Zumba gold is a dance fitness that is being modified for active older adults and recreates the original Zumba moves at a lower-intensity.
Price
$0.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Stadium Track
No. of participants: 27 / 50
Registration closes on 28 Dec 2019
  1. Saturday, 05 Oct 2019 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  2. Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  3. Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  4. Saturday, 26 Oct 2019 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  5. Saturday, 02 Nov 2019 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  6. Saturday, 09 Nov 2019 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  7. Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  8. Saturday, 23 Nov 2019 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  9. Saturday, 30 Nov 2019 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  10. Saturday, 07 Dec 2019 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  11. Saturday, 14 Dec 2019 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  12. Saturday, 21 Dec 2019 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  13. Saturday, 28 Dec 2019 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x