Skip to content

Programmes

Aqua Aerobics (NON PEAK)

Tampines Swimming Complex

Target Group
Age between 13 to 99
Description
Aqua Aerobics a total body conditioning workout with low impact and high intensity fitness regime in the pool.
Price
$59.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Tampines Swimming Complex Exclusive Special Features Swimming Complex
No. of participants: 9 / 20
Registration closes on 03 Jul 2024
  1. Wednesday, 26 Jun 2024 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  2. Wednesday, 03 Jul 2024 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  3. Wednesday, 10 Jul 2024 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  4. Wednesday, 17 Jul 2024 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  5. Wednesday, 24 Jul 2024 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  6. Wednesday, 31 Jul 2024 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  7. Wednesday, 07 Aug 2024 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  8. Wednesday, 14 Aug 2024 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  9. Wednesday, 21 Aug 2024 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  10. Wednesday, 28 Aug 2024 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  11. Wednesday, 04 Sep 2024 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  12. Wednesday, 11 Sep 2024 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer - Azima

Email: E3_OTHSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63853718