Skip to content

Programmes

Upcoming Maintenance Schedule

Login via SingPass will not be available on 5th Apr (from 0000hrs to 0800hrs). Other login options(e.g. mobile number, email add, Facebook) will remain available.

Thank you for your understanding.

KpopX Fitness

Pasir Ris Dance Studio

Description
KpopX Fitness is a workout where you get to dance to your favourite K-Pop songs.
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Pasir Ris Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 6 / 9
Registration closes on 04 Apr 2020
  1. Saturday, 28 Mar 2020 1:00PM - 2:00PM
  2. Saturday, 04 Apr 2020 1:00PM - 2:00PM
  3. Saturday, 11 Apr 2020 1:00PM - 2:00PM
  4. Saturday, 18 Apr 2020 1:00PM - 2:00PM
  5. Saturday, 25 Apr 2020 1:00PM - 2:00PM
  6. Saturday, 02 May 2020 1:00PM - 2:00PM
  7. Saturday, 09 May 2020 1:00PM - 2:00PM
  8. Saturday, 16 May 2020 1:00PM - 2:00PM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICE

Email: E4_PasirRisSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65838557

Venue: Pasir Ris Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 0 / 20
Registration closes on 21 Apr 2020
  1. Tuesday, 14 Apr 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  2. Tuesday, 21 Apr 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  3. Tuesday, 28 Apr 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  4. Tuesday, 05 May 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  5. Tuesday, 12 May 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  6. Tuesday, 19 May 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  7. Tuesday, 26 May 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  8. Tuesday, 02 Jun 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: e4_pasirrissc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65838557

Venue: Pasir Ris Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 4 / 20
Registration closes on 20 Apr 2020
  1. Monday, 13 Apr 2020 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  2. Monday, 20 Apr 2020 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  3. Monday, 27 Apr 2020 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  4. Monday, 04 May 2020 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  5. Monday, 11 May 2020 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  6. Monday, 18 May 2020 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  7. Monday, 01 Jun 2020 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  8. Monday, 08 Jun 2020 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: e4_pasirrissc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65838557

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x