Skip to content

Programmes

SBA Badminton Academy @ ActiveSG Shuttle Time (Beginner)

Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Sports Hall

Target Group
Age between 6 to 12
Description
The Shuttle Time is a programme by Badminton World Federation (BWF)’s badminton programme specially designed for student from 6-12 years old
Price
$200.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
0%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Sports Hall Court 01
No. of participants: 0 / 20
Registration closes on 29 Oct 2019
  1. Monday, 21 Oct 2019 7:00PM - 9:00PM
  2. Monday, 28 Oct 2019 7:00PM - 9:00PM
  3. Monday, 04 Nov 2019 7:00PM - 9:00PM
  4. Monday, 11 Nov 2019 7:00PM - 9:00PM
  5. Monday, 18 Nov 2019 7:00PM - 9:00PM
  6. Monday, 25 Nov 2019 7:00PM - 9:00PM
  7. Monday, 02 Dec 2019 7:00PM - 9:00PM
  8. Monday, 09 Dec 2019 7:00PM - 9:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: bedoksc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 64435511

Venue: Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Sports Hall Court 01
No. of participants: 0 / 20
Registration closes on 27 Oct 2019
  1. Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 9:00AM - 11:00AM
  2. Saturday, 02 Nov 2019 9:00AM - 11:00AM
  3. Saturday, 09 Nov 2019 9:00AM - 11:00AM
  4. Saturday, 07 Dec 2019 9:00AM - 11:00AM
  5. Saturday, 14 Dec 2019 9:00AM - 11:00AM
  6. Saturday, 21 Dec 2019 9:00AM - 11:00AM
  7. Saturday, 28 Dec 2019 9:00AM - 11:00AM
  8. Saturday, 04 Jan 2020 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: bedoksc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 64435511

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x