Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba Fitness

Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Dance Studio Fitness Studio 1
No. of participants: 12 / 12
Registration closes on 19 Aug 2020
  1. Tuesday, 04 Aug 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  2. Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  3. Tuesday, 18 Aug 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  4. Tuesday, 25 Aug 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  5. Tuesday, 01 Sep 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  6. Tuesday, 08 Sep 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  7. Tuesday, 15 Sep 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  8. Tuesday, 22 Sep 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Contact information

Name: cindy Chua

Email: cindy_chua@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 00000000

Venue: Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Dance Studio Fitness Studio 1
No. of participants: 12 / 12
Registration closes on 16 Aug 2020
  1. Sunday, 16 Aug 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  2. Sunday, 23 Aug 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  3. Sunday, 30 Aug 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  4. Sunday, 06 Sep 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  5. Sunday, 13 Sep 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  6. Sunday, 20 Sep 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  7. Sunday, 27 Sep 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  8. Sunday, 04 Oct 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Contact information

Name: cindy Chua

Email: cindy_chua@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 00000000

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x