Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba Fitness

Bishan Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 10 / 10
Registration closes on 08 Sep 2020
  1. Tuesday, 01 Sep 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  2. Tuesday, 08 Sep 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  3. Tuesday, 15 Sep 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  4. Tuesday, 22 Sep 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  5. Tuesday, 29 Sep 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  6. Tuesday, 06 Oct 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  7. Tuesday, 13 Oct 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  8. Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 10 / 10
Registration closes on 10 Sep 2020
  1. Thursday, 03 Sep 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  2. Thursday, 10 Sep 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  3. Thursday, 17 Sep 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  4. Thursday, 24 Sep 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  5. Thursday, 01 Oct 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  6. Thursday, 08 Oct 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  7. Thursday, 15 Oct 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  8. Thursday, 22 Oct 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x