Skip to content

Programmes

Piloxing Barre with Elite Star May Foo

Jurong East Dance Studio

Target Group
Age between 7 to 99
Description
Piloxing Barre utilizes the same fundamental principles from the world renowned fitness craze, Piloxing. It is a complementary programme to
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Jurong East Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 4 / 20
Registration closes on 06 Feb 2020
  1. Thursday, 30 Jan 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  2. Thursday, 06 Feb 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  3. Thursday, 13 Feb 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  4. Thursday, 20 Feb 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  5. Thursday, 27 Feb 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  6. Thursday, 05 Mar 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  7. Thursday, 12 Mar 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  8. Thursday, 19 Mar 2020 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_jurongeastsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65635052

Venue: Jurong East Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 0 / 20
Registration closes on 20 Mar 2020
  1. Friday, 13 Mar 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  2. Friday, 20 Mar 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  3. Friday, 27 Mar 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  4. Friday, 03 Apr 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  5. Friday, 17 Apr 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  6. Friday, 24 Apr 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  7. Friday, 08 May 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  8. Friday, 15 May 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_jurongeastsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65635052

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x