Skip to content

Programmes

Aqua Aerobics Off Peak

Jurong East Swimming Complex

Target Group
Age between 7 to 99
Description
Enjoy the perfect low impact aqua workout complete with music accompaniment
Price
$59.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Jurong East Swimming Complex Swiml 02
No. of participants: 16 / 16
Registration closes on 29 Apr 2021
  1. Thursday, 22 Apr 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  2. Thursday, 29 Apr 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  3. Thursday, 06 May 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  4. Thursday, 13 May 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  5. Thursday, 20 May 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  6. Thursday, 27 May 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  7. Thursday, 03 Jun 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  8. Thursday, 10 Jun 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  9. Thursday, 17 Jun 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  10. Thursday, 24 Jun 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  11. Thursday, 01 Jul 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  12. Thursday, 08 Jul 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_jurongeastsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65635052

Venue: Jurong East Swimming Complex Swiml 02
No. of participants: 16 / 16
Registration closes on 27 Apr 2021
  1. Tuesday, 20 Apr 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  2. Tuesday, 27 Apr 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  3. Tuesday, 04 May 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  4. Tuesday, 11 May 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  5. Tuesday, 18 May 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  6. Tuesday, 25 May 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  7. Tuesday, 01 Jun 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  8. Tuesday, 08 Jun 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  9. Tuesday, 15 Jun 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  10. Tuesday, 22 Jun 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  11. Tuesday, 29 Jun 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  12. Tuesday, 06 Jul 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_jurongeastsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65635052

Venue: Jurong East Swimming Complex Swiml 02
No. of participants: 9 / 16
Registration closes on 30 Apr 2021
  1. Friday, 23 Apr 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  2. Friday, 30 Apr 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  3. Friday, 07 May 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  4. Friday, 14 May 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  5. Friday, 21 May 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  6. Friday, 28 May 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  7. Friday, 04 Jun 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  8. Friday, 11 Jun 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  9. Friday, 18 Jun 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  10. Friday, 25 Jun 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  11. Friday, 02 Jul 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  12. Friday, 09 Jul 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_jurongeastsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65635052

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x