Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba Fitness

Pasir Ris Dance Studio

Description
As the Zumba slogan goes “Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”, here’s your chance to get into shape by joining Zumba classes!
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Pasir Ris Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 12 / 20
Registration closes on 29 Feb 2020
  1. Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  2. Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  3. Saturday, 07 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  4. Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  5. Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  6. Saturday, 28 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  7. Saturday, 04 Apr 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  8. Saturday, 11 Apr 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Contact information

Name: guest officer

Email: e4_pasirrissrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65838557

Venue: Pasir Ris Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 2 / 20
Registration closes on 28 Feb 2020
  1. Friday, 21 Feb 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  2. Friday, 28 Feb 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  3. Friday, 06 Mar 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  4. Friday, 13 Mar 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  5. Friday, 20 Mar 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  6. Friday, 27 Mar 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  7. Friday, 03 Apr 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  8. Friday, 17 Apr 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Contact information

Name: guest officer

Email: E4_PASIRRISSC@SPORT.GOV.SG

Mobile: 65838557

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x