Skip to content

Programmes

Aqua Tabata

Jurong East Swimming Complex

Target Group
Age between 13 to 99
Description
Workout based on 20sec high intensity with various movement and 10 sec rest. 8 rounds in 4 mins. Total 45 mins consisting 8 sets.
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Jurong East Swimming Complex Swiml 02
No. of participants: 5 / 16
Registration closes on 12 May 2021
  1. Friday, 07 May 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  2. Friday, 14 May 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  3. Friday, 21 May 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  4. Friday, 28 May 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  5. Friday, 04 Jun 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  6. Friday, 11 Jun 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  7. Friday, 18 Jun 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  8. Friday, 25 Jun 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_jurongeastsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65635052

Venue: Jurong East Swimming Complex Swiml 02
No. of participants: 3 / 16
Registration closes on 12 May 2021
  1. Wednesday, 05 May 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  2. Wednesday, 12 May 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  3. Wednesday, 19 May 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  4. Wednesday, 02 Jun 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  5. Wednesday, 09 Jun 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  6. Wednesday, 16 Jun 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  7. Wednesday, 23 Jun 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  8. Wednesday, 30 Jun 2021 5:00PM - 6:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_jurongeastsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65635052

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x