Skip to content

Programmes

PILOXING® with Elite Star Coach Jeni Lim

Hougang Dance Studio

Target Group
Age between 16 to 99
Description
PILOXING uniquely blends the power, speed and agility of boxing with the targeted sculpting and flexibility of Pilates.
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes#childrens-programme
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Hougang Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 5 / 25
Registration closes on 01 Mar 2020
  1. Sunday, 23 Feb 2020 1:30PM - 2:30PM
  2. Sunday, 01 Mar 2020 1:30PM - 2:30PM
  3. Sunday, 08 Mar 2020 1:30PM - 2:30PM
  4. Sunday, 15 Mar 2020 1:30PM - 2:30PM
  5. Sunday, 22 Mar 2020 1:30PM - 2:30PM
  6. Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 1:30PM - 2:30PM
  7. Sunday, 05 Apr 2020 1:30PM - 2:30PM
  8. Sunday, 12 Apr 2020 1:30PM - 2:30PM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: sport_hougangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63158671

Venue: Hougang Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 3 / 25
Registration closes on 21 Mar 2020
  1. Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
  2. Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
  3. Saturday, 04 Apr 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
  4. Saturday, 11 Apr 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
  5. Saturday, 25 Apr 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
  6. Saturday, 02 May 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
  7. Saturday, 09 May 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
  8. Saturday, 16 May 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: sport_hougangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63158671

Venue: Hougang Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 0 / 25
Registration closes on 16 Mar 2020
  1. Monday, 09 Mar 2020 9:00PM - 10:00PM
  2. Monday, 16 Mar 2020 9:00PM - 10:00PM
  3. Monday, 23 Mar 2020 9:00PM - 10:00PM
  4. Monday, 30 Mar 2020 9:00PM - 10:00PM
  5. Monday, 06 Apr 2020 9:00PM - 10:00PM
  6. Monday, 13 Apr 2020 9:00PM - 10:00PM
  7. Monday, 20 Apr 2020 9:00PM - 10:00PM
  8. Monday, 27 Apr 2020 9:00PM - 10:00PM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: sport-hougangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63158671

Venue: Hougang Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 10 Mar 2020
  1. Tuesday, 03 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  2. Tuesday, 10 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  3. Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  4. Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  5. Tuesday, 31 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  6. Tuesday, 07 Apr 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  7. Tuesday, 14 Apr 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  8. Tuesday, 21 Apr 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: sport_hougangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63158671

Venue: Hougang Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 16 / 25
Registration closes on 10 Mar 2020
  1. Tuesday, 03 Mar 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  2. Tuesday, 10 Mar 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  3. Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  4. Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  5. Tuesday, 31 Mar 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  6. Tuesday, 07 Apr 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  7. Tuesday, 14 Apr 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  8. Tuesday, 21 Apr 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: sport_hougangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63158671

Venue: Hougang Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 0 / 25
Registration closes on 29 Mar 2020
  1. Sunday, 22 Mar 2020 2:30PM - 3:30PM
  2. Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 2:30PM - 3:30PM
  3. Sunday, 05 Apr 2020 2:30PM - 3:30PM
  4. Sunday, 12 Apr 2020 2:30PM - 3:30PM
  5. Sunday, 26 Apr 2020 2:30PM - 3:30PM
  6. Sunday, 03 May 2020 2:30PM - 3:30PM
  7. Sunday, 10 May 2020 2:30PM - 3:30PM
  8. Sunday, 17 May 2020 2:30PM - 3:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_hougangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63158671

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x