Skip to content

Programmes

Aqua Spinning

Sengkang Swimming Complex

Target Group
18 years old
Description
Aqua spinning is stationary cycling in the shallow end of the pool. MUST bring your own aqua shoes / snorkeling booties. Attire is swim wear
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes
Price
$100.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Sengkang Swimming Complex Compool l 01
No. of participants: 2 / 11
Registration closes on 11 Feb 2020
  1. Tuesday, 04 Feb 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  2. Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  3. Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  4. Tuesday, 25 Feb 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Contact information

Name: Sengkang Sports centre

Email: sport_sengkangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63153574

Venue: Sengkang Swimming Complex Compool l 01
No. of participants: 7 / 11
Registration closes on 07 Feb 2020
  1. Friday, 17 Jan 2020 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  2. Friday, 31 Jan 2020 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  3. Friday, 07 Feb 2020 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  4. Friday, 14 Feb 2020 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Contact information

Name: Sengkang Sports Centre

Email: sport_sengkangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63153574

Venue: Sengkang Swimming Complex Compool l 01
No. of participants: 0 / 11
Registration closes on 27 Feb 2020
  1. Friday, 21 Feb 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  2. Friday, 28 Feb 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  3. Friday, 06 Mar 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  4. Friday, 13 Mar 2020 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Contact information

Name: Sengkang Sports Centre

Email: sport_sengkangsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63153574

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x