Skip to content

Programmes

Piloxing SSP

Our Tampines Hub Studio 4 / 5

Target Group
Age between 13 to 99
Description
Piloxing is an exciting fitness programme that blends the best of Pilates, Boxing and Dance into a high-energy interval workout.
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Our Tampines Hub Studio 4 / 5 Our Tampines Hub - Studio 5
No. of participants: 4 / 20
Registration closes on 07 Feb 2020
  1. Friday, 07 Feb 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  2. Friday, 14 Feb 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  3. Friday, 21 Feb 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  4. Friday, 28 Feb 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  5. Friday, 06 Mar 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  6. Friday, 13 Mar 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  7. Friday, 20 Mar 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  8. Friday, 27 Mar 2020 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: E3_OTHSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63853718

Venue: Our Tampines Hub Studio 4 / 5 Our Tampines Hub - Studio 5
No. of participants: 0 / 30
Registration closes on 15 Mar 2020
  1. Sunday, 08 Mar 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
  2. Sunday, 15 Mar 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
  3. Sunday, 22 Mar 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
  4. Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
  5. Sunday, 05 Apr 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
  6. Sunday, 19 Apr 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
  7. Sunday, 26 Apr 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
  8. Sunday, 03 May 2020 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: E3_OTHSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63853718

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x