Skip to content

Programmes

ActiveSG Water Polo Academy @Queenstown Season 3 2022 (Beginner)

Queenstown Swimming Complex

Target Group
Age between 6 to 19
Description
Learn the fundamental of Water Polo
Price
$130.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Queenstown Swimming Complex Swiml 01
No. of participants: 21 / 25
Registration closes on 13 Sep 2022
  1. Tuesday, 05 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  2. Thursday, 07 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  3. Friday, 08 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  4. Tuesday, 12 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  5. Thursday, 14 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  6. Friday, 15 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  7. Tuesday, 19 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  8. Thursday, 21 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  9. Friday, 22 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  10. Tuesday, 26 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  11. Thursday, 28 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  12. Friday, 29 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  13. Tuesday, 02 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  14. Thursday, 04 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  15. Friday, 05 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  16. Thursday, 11 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  17. Friday, 12 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  18. Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  19. Thursday, 18 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  20. Friday, 19 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  21. Tuesday, 23 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  22. Thursday, 25 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  23. Friday, 26 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  24. Tuesday, 30 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  25. Thursday, 01 Sep 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  26. Friday, 02 Sep 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  27. Tuesday, 06 Sep 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  28. Thursday, 08 Sep 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  29. Friday, 09 Sep 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  30. Tuesday, 13 Sep 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
Contact information

Name: Alvin Lee

Email: activesg_waterpolo@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 00000000