Skip to content

Programmes

ActiveSG Water Polo Academy @Clementi Season 3 2022

Clementi Swimming Complex

Target Group
Age between 6 to 19
Description
Water Polo fundamental
Price
$90.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Clementi Swimming Complex Compool
No. of participants: 25 / 30
Registration closes on 20 Sep 2022
  1. Tuesday, 05 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  2. Saturday, 09 Jul 2022 1:00PM - 3:00PM
  3. Tuesday, 12 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  4. Saturday, 16 Jul 2022 1:00PM - 3:00PM
  5. Tuesday, 19 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  6. Saturday, 23 Jul 2022 1:00PM - 3:00PM
  7. Tuesday, 26 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  8. Saturday, 30 Jul 2022 1:00PM - 3:00PM
  9. Tuesday, 02 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  10. Saturday, 06 Aug 2022 1:00PM - 3:00PM
  11. Saturday, 13 Aug 2022 1:00PM - 3:00PM
  12. Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  13. Saturday, 20 Aug 2022 1:00PM - 3:00PM
  14. Tuesday, 23 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  15. Saturday, 27 Aug 2022 1:00PM - 3:00PM
  16. Tuesday, 30 Aug 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  17. Saturday, 03 Sep 2022 1:00PM - 3:00PM
  18. Tuesday, 06 Sep 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
  19. Saturday, 10 Sep 2022 1:00PM - 3:00PM
  20. Tuesday, 13 Sep 2022 4:00PM - 6:00PM
Contact information

Name: Alvin Lee

Email: Active_waterpolo@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 00000000