Skip to content

Programmes

Abs, Buns & Thighs Off-Peak

Bishan Dance Studio

Description
Get into shape now! A workout with challenging moves that shapes and tones your body without building unwanted muscular bulk. It's an entertaining low impact training course using resistance equipment such as exercise bands.
Price
$59.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 0 / 22
Registration closes on 20 Apr 2020
  1. Monday, 13 Apr 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  2. Monday, 20 Apr 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  3. Monday, 27 Apr 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  4. Monday, 04 May 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  5. Monday, 11 May 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  6. Monday, 18 May 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  7. Monday, 01 Jun 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  8. Monday, 08 Jun 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  9. Monday, 15 Jun 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  10. Monday, 22 Jun 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  11. Monday, 29 Jun 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  12. Monday, 06 Jul 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: SPORT_BISHANSRC@SPORT.GOV.SG

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 0 / 22
Registration closes on 15 Apr 2020
  1. Wednesday, 08 Apr 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  2. Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  3. Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  4. Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  5. Wednesday, 06 May 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  6. Wednesday, 13 May 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  7. Wednesday, 20 May 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  8. Wednesday, 27 May 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  9. Wednesday, 03 Jun 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  10. Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  11. Wednesday, 17 Jun 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  12. Wednesday, 24 Jun 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: SPORT_BISHANSRC@SPORT.GOV.SG

Mobile: 63526631

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x