Skip to content

Programmes

Abs, Buns & Thighs Off-Peak

Bishan Dance Studio

Description
Get into shape now! A workout with challenging moves that shapes and tones your body without building unwanted muscular bulk. It's an entertaining low impact training course using resistance equipment such as exercise bands.
Price
$59.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 10 / 20
Registration closes on 15 Jan 2020
  1. Wednesday, 08 Jan 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  2. Wednesday, 15 Jan 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  3. Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  4. Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  5. Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  6. Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  7. Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  8. Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  9. Wednesday, 04 Mar 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  10. Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  11. Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
  12. Wednesday, 25 Mar 2020 12:30PM - 1:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 5 / 22
Registration closes on 13 Jan 2020
  1. Monday, 06 Jan 2020 7:30AM - 8:30AM
  2. Monday, 13 Jan 2020 7:30AM - 8:30AM
  3. Monday, 20 Jan 2020 7:30AM - 8:30AM
  4. Monday, 03 Feb 2020 7:30AM - 8:30AM
  5. Monday, 10 Feb 2020 7:30AM - 8:30AM
  6. Monday, 17 Feb 2020 7:30AM - 8:30AM
  7. Monday, 24 Feb 2020 7:30AM - 8:30AM
  8. Monday, 02 Mar 2020 7:30AM - 8:30AM
  9. Monday, 09 Mar 2020 7:30AM - 8:30AM
  10. Monday, 16 Mar 2020 7:30AM - 8:30AM
  11. Monday, 23 Mar 2020 7:30AM - 8:30AM
  12. Monday, 30 Mar 2020 7:30AM - 8:30AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x