Skip to content

Programmes

Abs, Buns & Thighs

Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Gym

Description
Get into shape now! A workout with challenging moves that shapes and tones your body without building unwanted muscular bulk. It's an entertaining low impact training course using resistance equipment such as exercise bands.
Price
$70.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Gym Gym
No. of participants: 12 / 12
Registration closes on 24 Aug 2020
  1. Monday, 17 Aug 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  2. Monday, 24 Aug 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  3. Monday, 31 Aug 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  4. Monday, 07 Sep 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  5. Monday, 14 Sep 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  6. Monday, 21 Sep 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  7. Monday, 28 Sep 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  8. Monday, 05 Oct 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  9. Monday, 12 Oct 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  10. Monday, 19 Oct 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  11. Monday, 26 Oct 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  12. Monday, 02 Nov 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: bedoksc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 64435511

Venue: Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Gym Gym
No. of participants: 0 / 12
Registration closes on 19 Aug 2020
  1. Wednesday, 19 Aug 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  2. Wednesday, 26 Aug 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  3. Wednesday, 02 Sep 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  4. Wednesday, 09 Sep 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  5. Wednesday, 16 Sep 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  6. Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  7. Wednesday, 30 Sep 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  8. Wednesday, 07 Oct 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  9. Wednesday, 14 Oct 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  10. Wednesday, 21 Oct 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  11. Wednesday, 28 Oct 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  12. Wednesday, 04 Nov 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: bedoksc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 64435511

Venue: Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Gym Gym
No. of participants: 12 / 12
Registration closes on 05 Sep 2020
  1. Saturday, 29 Aug 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  2. Saturday, 05 Sep 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  3. Saturday, 12 Sep 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  4. Saturday, 19 Sep 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  5. Saturday, 26 Sep 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  6. Saturday, 03 Oct 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  7. Saturday, 10 Oct 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  8. Saturday, 17 Oct 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  9. Saturday, 24 Oct 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  10. Saturday, 31 Oct 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  11. Saturday, 07 Nov 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  12. Saturday, 14 Nov 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: bedoksc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 64435511

Venue: Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Gym Gym
No. of participants: 12 / 12
Registration closes on 06 Sep 2020
  1. Sunday, 30 Aug 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  2. Sunday, 06 Sep 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  3. Sunday, 13 Sep 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  4. Sunday, 20 Sep 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  5. Sunday, 27 Sep 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  6. Sunday, 04 Oct 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  7. Sunday, 11 Oct 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  8. Sunday, 18 Oct 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  9. Sunday, 25 Oct 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  10. Sunday, 01 Nov 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  11. Sunday, 08 Nov 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  12. Sunday, 15 Nov 2020 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: bedoksc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 64435511

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x