Skip to content

Programmes

Abs, Buns & Thighs

Choa Chu Kang Dance Studio

Description
Get into shape now! A workout with challenging moves that shapes and tones your body without building unwanted muscular bulk. It's an entertaining low impact training course using resistance equipment such as exercise bands.
Price
$70.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Choa Chu Kang Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 6 / 22
Registration closes on 23 Dec 2019
  1. Monday, 16 Dec 2019 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  2. Monday, 23 Dec 2019 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  3. Monday, 30 Dec 2019 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  4. Monday, 06 Jan 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  5. Monday, 13 Jan 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  6. Monday, 20 Jan 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  7. Monday, 27 Jan 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  8. Monday, 03 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  9. Monday, 10 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  10. Monday, 17 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  11. Monday, 24 Feb 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
  12. Monday, 02 Mar 2020 8:30PM - 9:30PM
Contact information

Name: Eswari

Email: p_eswari@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 67671735

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x