Skip to content

Programmes

ActiveSG Basketball Academy Season Three 2020 8 - 10yo Group B

Sengkang Sports Hall

Target Group
Age between 7 to 10
Description
Interested to learn the game? Search no more and sign up with us today!
Price
$91.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Sengkang Sports Hall Sect D (Basketball)
No. of participants: 15 / 15
Registration closes on 16 Sep 2020
  1. Wednesday, 08 Jul 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  2. Sunday, 12 Jul 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  3. Wednesday, 15 Jul 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  4. Sunday, 19 Jul 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  5. Wednesday, 22 Jul 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  6. Sunday, 26 Jul 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  7. Wednesday, 29 Jul 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  8. Sunday, 02 Aug 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  9. Wednesday, 05 Aug 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  10. Wednesday, 12 Aug 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  11. Sunday, 16 Aug 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  12. Wednesday, 19 Aug 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  13. Sunday, 23 Aug 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  14. Wednesday, 26 Aug 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  15. Sunday, 30 Aug 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  16. Wednesday, 02 Sep 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  17. Sunday, 06 Sep 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  18. Wednesday, 09 Sep 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  19. Sunday, 13 Sep 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  20. Wednesday, 16 Sep 2020 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Contact information

Name: ActiveSG Basketball Academy

Email: activesg_basketball@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 00000000

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x