Skip to content

Programmes

ActiveSG Basketball Academy Season Three 2020 5 - 7yo Group A

Sengkang Sports Hall

Target Group
Age between 4 to 7
Description
Interested to learn the game? Search no more and sign up with us today!
Price
$91.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Sengkang Sports Hall Sect D (Basketball)
No. of participants: 15 / 15
Registration closes on 15 Sep 2020
  1. Tuesday, 07 Jul 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
  2. Saturday, 11 Jul 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  3. Tuesday, 14 Jul 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
  4. Saturday, 18 Jul 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  5. Tuesday, 21 Jul 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
  6. Saturday, 25 Jul 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  7. Tuesday, 28 Jul 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
  8. Saturday, 01 Aug 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  9. Tuesday, 04 Aug 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
  10. Tuesday, 11 Aug 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
  11. Saturday, 15 Aug 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  12. Tuesday, 18 Aug 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
  13. Saturday, 22 Aug 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  14. Tuesday, 25 Aug 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
  15. Saturday, 29 Aug 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  16. Tuesday, 01 Sep 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
  17. Saturday, 05 Sep 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  18. Tuesday, 08 Sep 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
  19. Saturday, 12 Sep 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  20. Tuesday, 15 Sep 2020 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Contact information

Name: ActiveSG Basketball Academy

Email: activesg_basketball@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 00000000

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x