Skip to content

Programmes

Pilates

Enabling Village Dance Studio

Description
This holistic workout gets you back in tune with your body as you stretch and strengthen muscles and joints, improve flexibility, tone up and eliminate pent-up tension.
Price
$118.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Enabling Village Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 20 / 20
Registration closes on 26 Apr 2024
  1. Wednesday, 17 Apr 2024 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  2. Wednesday, 08 May 2024 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  3. Wednesday, 15 May 2024 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  4. Wednesday, 29 May 2024 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  5. Wednesday, 05 Jun 2024 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  6. Wednesday, 12 Jun 2024 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  7. Wednesday, 19 Jun 2024 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  8. Wednesday, 26 Jun 2024 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  9. Wednesday, 03 Jul 2024 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  10. Wednesday, 10 Jul 2024 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  11. Wednesday, 17 Jul 2024 7:45PM - 8:45PM
  12. Wednesday, 24 Jul 2024 7:45PM - 8:45PM
Contact information

Name: Staff

Email: SPORT_DeltaSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 62651292

Venue: Enabling Village Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 17 / 20
Registration closes on 30 Apr 2024
  1. Sunday, 05 May 2024 10:05AM - 11:05AM
  2. Sunday, 12 May 2024 10:05AM - 11:05AM
  3. Sunday, 19 May 2024 10:05AM - 11:05AM
  4. Sunday, 26 May 2024 10:05AM - 11:05AM
  5. Sunday, 02 Jun 2024 10:05AM - 11:05AM
  6. Sunday, 09 Jun 2024 10:05AM - 11:05AM
  7. Sunday, 16 Jun 2024 10:05AM - 11:05AM
  8. Sunday, 23 Jun 2024 10:05AM - 11:05AM
  9. Sunday, 30 Jun 2024 10:05AM - 11:05AM
  10. Sunday, 07 Jul 2024 10:05AM - 11:05AM
  11. Sunday, 14 Jul 2024 10:05AM - 11:05AM
  12. Sunday, 21 Jul 2024 10:05AM - 11:05AM
Contact information

Name: Staff

Email: SPORT_DeltaSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 62651292