Skip to content

Programmes

PILOXING®

Toa Payoh Dance Studio

Description
PILOXING uniquely blends the power, speed and agility of boxing with the targeted sculpting and flexibility of Pilates.
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Toa Payoh Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 10 / 30
Registration closes on 27 May 2022
  1. Friday, 27 May 2022 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  2. Friday, 03 Jun 2022 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  3. Friday, 10 Jun 2022 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  4. Friday, 17 Jun 2022 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  5. Friday, 24 Jun 2022 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  6. Friday, 01 Jul 2022 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  7. Friday, 08 Jul 2022 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  8. Friday, 15 Jul 2022 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_toapayohsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 62592916

Venue: Toa Payoh Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 6 / 30
Registration closes on 14 Jun 2022
  1. Wednesday, 15 Jun 2022 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  2. Wednesday, 22 Jun 2022 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  3. Wednesday, 29 Jun 2022 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  4. Wednesday, 06 Jul 2022 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  5. Wednesday, 13 Jul 2022 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  6. Wednesday, 20 Jul 2022 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  7. Wednesday, 27 Jul 2022 7:00PM - 8:00PM
  8. Wednesday, 03 Aug 2022 7:00PM - 8:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_toapayohsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 62592916