Skip to content

Programmes

Zumba Fitness

Pasir Ris Dance Studio

Target Group
Age between 13 to 75
Description
“Ditch the Workout – Join the Party!”
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Pasir Ris Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 20 / 20
Registration closes on 11 Feb 2020
  1. Tuesday, 04 Feb 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  2. Tuesday, 11 Feb 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  3. Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  4. Tuesday, 25 Feb 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  5. Tuesday, 03 Mar 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  6. Tuesday, 10 Mar 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  7. Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  8. Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: e4_pasirrissc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65838557

Venue: Pasir Ris Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 13 / 20
Registration closes on 02 Feb 2020
  1. Sunday, 19 Jan 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
  2. Sunday, 02 Feb 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
  3. Sunday, 09 Feb 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
  4. Sunday, 23 Feb 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
  5. Sunday, 01 Mar 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
  6. Sunday, 08 Mar 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
  7. Sunday, 15 Mar 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
  8. Sunday, 22 Mar 2020 2:00PM - 3:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: e4_pasirrissc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65838557

Venue: Pasir Ris Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 10 / 20
Registration closes on 06 Mar 2020
  1. Friday, 28 Feb 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  2. Friday, 06 Mar 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  3. Friday, 13 Mar 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  4. Friday, 20 Mar 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  5. Friday, 27 Mar 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  6. Friday, 03 Apr 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  7. Friday, 17 Apr 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  8. Friday, 24 Apr 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: e4_pasirrissc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65838557

Venue: Pasir Ris Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 8 / 20
Registration closes on 06 Mar 2020
  1. Friday, 28 Feb 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Friday, 06 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Friday, 13 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Friday, 20 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  5. Friday, 27 Mar 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  6. Friday, 03 Apr 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  7. Friday, 17 Apr 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  8. Friday, 24 Apr 2020 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: e4_pasirrissc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65838557

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x