Skip to content

Programmes

ActiveSG Basketball Academy 2019 Season Special (11 - 14 year old)

Choa Chu Kang Sports Hall

Target Group
Age between 11 to 14
Description
At the ActiveSG Basketball Academy, boys and girls learn, play and develop progressively through fun. Priced $130, conducted over 10 weeks.
Price
$130.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Choa Chu Kang Sports Hall Sect E
Registration closes on 01 Dec 2019
  1. Wednesday, 11 Sep 2019 6:30PM - 8:00PM
  2. Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  3. Sunday, 15 Sep 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  4. Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 6:30PM - 8:00PM
  5. Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  6. Wednesday, 25 Sep 2019 6:30PM - 8:00PM
  7. Sunday, 29 Sep 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  8. Wednesday, 02 Oct 2019 6:30PM - 8:00PM
  9. Saturday, 05 Oct 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  10. Sunday, 06 Oct 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  11. Wednesday, 09 Oct 2019 6:30PM - 8:00PM
  12. Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019 6:30PM - 8:00PM
  13. Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  14. Sunday, 20 Oct 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  15. Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019 6:30PM - 8:00PM
  16. Wednesday, 30 Oct 2019 6:30PM - 8:00PM
  17. Saturday, 02 Nov 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  18. Sunday, 03 Nov 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  19. Wednesday, 06 Nov 2019 6:30PM - 8:00PM
  20. Saturday, 09 Nov 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  21. Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  22. Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019 6:30PM - 8:00PM
  23. Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  24. Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  25. Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 6:30PM - 8:00PM
  26. Saturday, 23 Nov 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  27. Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  28. Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019 6:30PM - 8:00PM
  29. Saturday, 30 Nov 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
  30. Sunday, 01 Dec 2019 1:00PM - 2:30PM
Contact information

Name: ActiveSG Basketball Academy

Email: activesg_basketball@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 00000000

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x