Skip to content

Programmes

ActiveSG Basketball Academy 2019 Season Special (5 - 7 year old)

Choa Chu Kang Sports Hall

Target Group
Age between 5 to 7
Description
At the ActiveSG Basketball Academy, boys and girls learn, play and develop progressively through fun. Priced $130, conducted over 10 weeks.
Price
$130.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Choa Chu Kang Sports Hall Sect A
No. of participants: 38 / 50
Registration closes on 01 Dec 2019
  1. Saturday, 01 Dec 2018 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  2. Wednesday, 11 Sep 2019 5:00PM - 6:30PM
  3. Saturday, 14 Sep 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  4. Sunday, 15 Sep 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  5. Wednesday, 18 Sep 2019 5:00PM - 6:30PM
  6. Sunday, 22 Sep 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  7. Wednesday, 25 Sep 2019 5:00PM - 6:30PM
  8. Sunday, 29 Sep 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  9. Wednesday, 02 Oct 2019 5:00PM - 6:30PM
  10. Saturday, 05 Oct 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  11. Sunday, 06 Oct 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  12. Wednesday, 09 Oct 2019 5:00PM - 6:30PM
  13. Saturday, 12 Oct 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  14. Wednesday, 16 Oct 2019 5:00PM - 6:30PM
  15. Saturday, 19 Oct 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  16. Sunday, 20 Oct 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  17. Wednesday, 30 Oct 2019 5:00PM - 6:30PM
  18. Saturday, 02 Nov 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  19. Sunday, 03 Nov 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  20. Wednesday, 06 Nov 2019 5:00PM - 6:30PM
  21. Saturday, 09 Nov 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  22. Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  23. Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019 5:00PM - 6:30PM
  24. Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  25. Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  26. Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 5:00PM - 6:30PM
  27. Saturday, 23 Nov 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  28. Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  29. Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019 5:00PM - 6:30PM
  30. Monday, 30 Dec 2019 9:00AM - 10:30AM
Contact information

Name: ActiveSG Basketball Academy

Email: activesg_basketball@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 00000000

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x