Skip to content

Programmes

Aqua Spinning

Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Swimming Complex

Target Group
18 years old
Description
Aqua spinning is stationary cycling in the shallow end of the pool. MUST bring your own aqua shoes / snorkeling booties. Attire is swim wear
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes
Price
$100.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Swimming Complex Swiml 01
No. of participants: 11 / 11
Registration closes on 19 Jun 2022
  1. Sunday, 05 Jun 2022 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  2. Sunday, 12 Jun 2022 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  3. Sunday, 19 Jun 2022 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  4. Sunday, 26 Jun 2022 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: BedokSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 64435511

Venue: Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Swimming Complex Teach pool
No. of participants: 7 / 11
Registration closes on 28 May 2022
  1. Saturday, 04 Jun 2022 4:00PM - 5:00PM
  2. Saturday, 11 Jun 2022 4:00PM - 5:00PM
  3. Saturday, 18 Jun 2022 4:00PM - 5:00PM
  4. Saturday, 02 Jul 2022 4:00PM - 5:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: BedokSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 64435511

Venue: Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Swimming Complex Teach pool
No. of participants: 11 / 11
Registration closes on 28 May 2022
  1. Saturday, 21 May 2022 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  2. Saturday, 04 Jun 2022 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  3. Saturday, 11 Jun 2022 3:00PM - 4:00PM
  4. Saturday, 18 Jun 2022 3:00PM - 4:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: BedokSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 64435511

Venue: Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Swimming Complex Teach pool
No. of participants: 11 / 11
Registration closes on 13 Jun 2022
  1. Monday, 06 Jun 2022 6:15PM - 7:15PM
  2. Monday, 13 Jun 2022 6:15PM - 7:15PM
  3. Monday, 20 Jun 2022 6:15PM - 7:15PM
  4. Monday, 27 Jun 2022 6:15PM - 7:15PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: BedokSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 64435511

Venue: Heartbeat @ Bedok ActiveSG Swimming Complex Teach pool
No. of participants: 11 / 11
Registration closes on 13 Jun 2022
  1. Monday, 06 Jun 2022 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  2. Monday, 13 Jun 2022 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  3. Monday, 20 Jun 2022 7:30PM - 8:30PM
  4. Monday, 27 Jun 2022 7:30PM - 8:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: BedokSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 64435511