Skip to content

Programmes

Abs, Buns & Thighs Off-Peak

Choa Chu Kang Dance Studio

Description
Get into shape now! A workout with challenging moves that shapes and tones your body without building unwanted muscular bulk. It's an entertaining low impact training course using resistance equipment such as exercise bands.
Price
$59.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Choa Chu Kang Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 8 / 8
Registration closes on 14 Aug 2020
  1. Friday, 07 Aug 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  2. Friday, 14 Aug 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  3. Friday, 21 Aug 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  4. Friday, 28 Aug 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  5. Friday, 04 Sep 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  6. Friday, 11 Sep 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  7. Friday, 18 Sep 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  8. Friday, 25 Sep 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  9. Friday, 02 Oct 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  10. Friday, 09 Oct 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  11. Friday, 16 Oct 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  12. Friday, 23 Oct 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Contact information

Name: Soo Lian / Eswari

Email: w1_ccksc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 67674576

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x