Skip to content

Programmes

Aqua Zumba®

Tampines Swimming Complex

Description
Aqua Zumba® blends the Zumba® philosophy with water resistance, for one pool party you shouldn’t miss!
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Tampines Swimming Complex Special Features Complex
No. of participants: 9 / 30
Registration closes on 28 Feb 2019
  1. Thursday, 21 Feb 2019 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  2. Thursday, 28 Feb 2019 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  3. Thursday, 07 Mar 2019 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  4. Thursday, 14 Mar 2019 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  5. Thursday, 21 Mar 2019 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  6. Thursday, 28 Mar 2019 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  7. Thursday, 04 Apr 2019 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  8. Thursday, 11 Apr 2019 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: E3_OTHSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63853718

Venue: Tampines Swimming Complex Special Features Complex
No. of participants: 4 / 30
Registration closes on 23 Mar 2019
  1. Saturday, 23 Mar 2019 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  2. Saturday, 30 Mar 2019 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  3. Saturday, 06 Apr 2019 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  4. Saturday, 13 Apr 2019 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  5. Saturday, 20 Apr 2019 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  6. Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  7. Saturday, 04 May 2019 9:00AM - 10:00AM
  8. Saturday, 11 May 2019 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: E3_OTHSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63853718

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x