Skip to content

Programmes

ActiveSG Football Academy (Active Cubs U12)

Bukit Gombak Stadium

Target Group
Age between 11 to 12
Description
Football programme for kids aged 11 to 12. Up to 3 times a week. Please refer to website for venues for Wednesday sessions.
More Info
https://www.myactivesg.com/Programmes/Academy/Football
Price
$130.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bukit Gombak Stadium Pitch
No. of participants: 12 / 40
Registration closes on 23 Feb 2020
  1. Saturday, 11 Jan 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  2. Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  3. Wednesday, 15 Jan 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  4. Saturday, 18 Jan 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  5. Sunday, 19 Jan 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  6. Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  7. Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  8. Saturday, 01 Feb 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  9. Sunday, 02 Feb 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  10. Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  11. Saturday, 08 Feb 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  12. Sunday, 09 Feb 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  13. Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  14. Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  15. Sunday, 16 Feb 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  16. Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  17. Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  18. Sunday, 23 Feb 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  19. Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  20. Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  21. Sunday, 01 Mar 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  22. Wednesday, 04 Mar 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  23. Saturday, 07 Mar 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  24. Sunday, 08 Mar 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  25. Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  26. Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
  27. Sunday, 15 Mar 2020 9:00AM - 10:30AM
Contact information

Name: Bukit Gombak Sports Centre

Email: SPORT_BtGombakSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 65695670

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x