Skip to content

Programmes

ActiveSG Football Academy (Active Cubs)

Serangoon Stadium

Target Group
Age between 6 to 12
Description
Football programme for kids aged 6 to 12. Up to 3 times a week. Please refer to website for venues for Wednesday sessions.
More Info
https://www.myactivesg.com/Programmes/Academy/Football
Price
$130.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Serangoon Stadium Pitch
No. of participants: 115 / 115
Registration closes on 23 Feb 2020
  1. Saturday, 11 Jan 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  2. Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  3. Wednesday, 15 Jan 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  4. Saturday, 18 Jan 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  5. Sunday, 19 Jan 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  6. Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  7. Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  8. Saturday, 01 Feb 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  9. Sunday, 02 Feb 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  10. Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  11. Saturday, 08 Feb 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  12. Sunday, 09 Feb 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  13. Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  14. Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  15. Sunday, 16 Feb 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  16. Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  17. Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  18. Sunday, 23 Feb 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  19. Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  20. Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  21. Sunday, 01 Mar 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  22. Wednesday, 04 Mar 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  23. Saturday, 07 Mar 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  24. Sunday, 08 Mar 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  25. Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  26. Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
  27. Sunday, 15 Mar 2020 8:00AM - 9:30AM
Contact information

Name: Serangoon Sports Centre

Email: NE2_SERANGOON@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 62884606

Venue: Serangoon Stadium Pitch
No. of participants: 49 / 115
Registration closes on 23 Feb 2020
  1. Saturday, 11 Jan 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  2. Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  3. Wednesday, 15 Jan 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  4. Saturday, 18 Jan 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  5. Sunday, 19 Jan 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  6. Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  7. Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  8. Saturday, 01 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  9. Sunday, 02 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  10. Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  11. Saturday, 08 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  12. Sunday, 09 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  13. Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  14. Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  15. Sunday, 16 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  16. Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  17. Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  18. Sunday, 23 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  19. Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  20. Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  21. Sunday, 01 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  22. Wednesday, 04 Mar 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  23. Saturday, 07 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  24. Sunday, 08 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  25. Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020 3:00PM - 4:30PM
  26. Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
  27. Sunday, 15 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 11:00AM
Contact information

Name: Serangoon Sports Centre

Email: NE2_SERANGOON@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 62884606

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x