Skip to content

Programmes

Upcoming Maintenance Schedule

Login via SingPass will not be available on 1st Mar (from 0000hrs to 0800hrs). Other login options(e.g. mobile number, email add, Facebook) will remain available.

Thank you for your understanding.

KpopX Fitness

Toa Payoh Dance Studio

Description
KpopX Fitness is a workout where you get to dance to your favourite K-Pop songs.
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Toa Payoh Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 1 / 25
Registration closes on 29 Mar 2020
  1. Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  2. Sunday, 05 Apr 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  3. Sunday, 12 Apr 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  4. Sunday, 19 Apr 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  5. Sunday, 26 Apr 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  6. Sunday, 03 May 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  7. Sunday, 10 May 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
  8. Sunday, 31 May 2020 11:00AM - 12:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_toapayohsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 62592916

Venue: Toa Payoh Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 0 / 25
Registration closes on 28 Mar 2020
  1. Saturday, 28 Mar 2020 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  2. Saturday, 04 Apr 2020 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  3. Saturday, 11 Apr 2020 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  4. Saturday, 18 Apr 2020 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  5. Saturday, 25 Apr 2020 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  6. Saturday, 02 May 2020 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  7. Saturday, 09 May 2020 5:00PM - 6:00PM
  8. Saturday, 16 May 2020 5:00PM - 6:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_toapayohsc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 62592916

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x