Skip to content

Programmes

Upcoming Maintenance Schedule

Login via SingPass will not be available on 7th Feb 2021(Sunday), from 0000hrs to 0800hrs. Other login options(e.g. mobile number, email add) will remain available.

Thank you for your understanding.

KpopX Fitness

Our Tampines Hub Studio 4 / 5

Description
KpopX Fitness is a workout where you get to dance to your favourite K-Pop songs.
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Our Tampines Hub Studio 4 / 5 Our Tampines Hub - Studio 4
No. of participants: 14 / 14
Registration closes on 07 Feb 2021
  1. Sunday, 31 Jan 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  2. Sunday, 07 Feb 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  3. Sunday, 14 Feb 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  4. Sunday, 21 Feb 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  5. Sunday, 28 Feb 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  6. Sunday, 07 Mar 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  7. Sunday, 14 Mar 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
  8. Sunday, 21 Mar 2021 10:00AM - 11:00AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: E3_OTHSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63853718

Venue: Our Tampines Hub Studio 4 / 5 Our Tampines Hub - Studio 5
No. of participants: 14 / 14
Registration closes on 05 Feb 2021
  1. Thursday, 04 Feb 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  2. Thursday, 18 Feb 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  3. Thursday, 25 Feb 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  4. Thursday, 04 Mar 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  5. Thursday, 11 Mar 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  6. Thursday, 18 Mar 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  7. Thursday, 25 Mar 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  8. Thursday, 01 Apr 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: E3_OTHSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63853718

Venue: Our Tampines Hub Studio 4 / 5 Our Tampines Hub - Studio 4
No. of participants: 14 / 14
Registration closes on 08 Feb 2021
  1. Monday, 01 Feb 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  2. Monday, 08 Feb 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  3. Monday, 15 Feb 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  4. Monday, 22 Feb 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  5. Monday, 01 Mar 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  6. Monday, 08 Mar 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  7. Monday, 15 Mar 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
  8. Monday, 22 Mar 2021 8:00PM - 9:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: E3_OTHSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63853718

Venue: Our Tampines Hub Studio 4 / 5 Our Tampines Hub - Studio 4
No. of participants: 14 / 14
Registration closes on 08 Feb 2021
  1. Monday, 01 Feb 2021 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  2. Monday, 08 Feb 2021 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  3. Monday, 15 Feb 2021 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  4. Monday, 22 Feb 2021 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  5. Monday, 01 Mar 2021 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  6. Monday, 08 Mar 2021 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  7. Monday, 15 Mar 2021 6:00PM - 7:00PM
  8. Monday, 22 Mar 2021 6:00PM - 7:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: E3_OTHSC@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63853718

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x