Skip to content

Programmes

KpopX Fitness

Bishan Dance Studio

Description
KpopX Fitness is a workout where you get to dance to your favourite K-Pop songs.
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 7 / 10
Registration closes on 19 Aug 2020
  1. Wednesday, 12 Aug 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  2. Wednesday, 19 Aug 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  3. Wednesday, 26 Aug 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  4. Wednesday, 02 Sep 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  5. Wednesday, 09 Sep 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  6. Wednesday, 16 Sep 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  7. Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
  8. Wednesday, 30 Sep 2020 9:20AM - 10:20AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 10 / 10
Registration closes on 26 Sep 2020
  1. Saturday, 12 Sep 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  2. Saturday, 19 Sep 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  3. Saturday, 26 Sep 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  4. Saturday, 03 Oct 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  5. Saturday, 10 Oct 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  6. Saturday, 17 Oct 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  7. Saturday, 24 Oct 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  8. Saturday, 31 Oct 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 10 / 10
Registration closes on 12 Sep 2020
  1. Saturday, 12 Sep 2020 1:05PM - 2:05PM
  2. Saturday, 19 Sep 2020 1:05PM - 2:05PM
  3. Saturday, 26 Sep 2020 1:05PM - 2:05PM
  4. Saturday, 03 Oct 2020 1:05PM - 2:05PM
  5. Saturday, 10 Oct 2020 1:05PM - 2:05PM
  6. Saturday, 17 Oct 2020 1:05PM - 2:05PM
  7. Saturday, 24 Oct 2020 1:05PM - 2:05PM
  8. Saturday, 31 Oct 2020 1:05PM - 2:05PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 4 / 10
Registration closes on 15 Sep 2020
  1. Tuesday, 08 Sep 2020 10:35AM - 11:35AM
  2. Tuesday, 15 Sep 2020 10:35AM - 11:35AM
  3. Tuesday, 22 Sep 2020 10:35AM - 11:35AM
  4. Tuesday, 29 Sep 2020 10:35AM - 11:35AM
  5. Tuesday, 06 Oct 2020 10:35AM - 11:35AM
  6. Tuesday, 13 Oct 2020 10:35AM - 11:35AM
  7. Tuesday, 20 Oct 2020 10:35AM - 11:35AM
  8. Tuesday, 27 Oct 2020 10:35AM - 11:35AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 10 / 10
Registration closes on 19 Sep 2020
  1. Saturday, 12 Sep 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  2. Saturday, 19 Sep 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  3. Saturday, 26 Sep 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  4. Saturday, 03 Oct 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  5. Saturday, 10 Oct 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  6. Saturday, 17 Oct 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  7. Saturday, 24 Oct 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
  8. Saturday, 31 Oct 2020 6:30PM - 7:30PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x