Skip to content

Programmes

KpopX Fitness

Bishan Dance Studio

Description
KpopX Fitness is a workout where you get to dance to your favourite K-Pop songs.
More Info
http://www.myactivesg.com/about-activesg/activesg-programmes
Price
$96.00
ActiveSG $ Entitlement
30%
Classification only serves as a guide.
  • Aerobic Aerobic
  • Balance Balance
  • Flexibility Flexibility
  • Muscular Endurance Muscular Endurance
  • Muscular Strength Muscular Strength

Time Slots

Click schedule to show more information.

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 7 / 25
Registration closes on 05 Feb 2020
  1. Saturday, 01 Feb 2020 6:15PM - 7:15PM
  2. Saturday, 08 Feb 2020 6:15PM - 7:15PM
  3. Saturday, 15 Feb 2020 6:15PM - 7:15PM
  4. Saturday, 22 Feb 2020 6:15PM - 7:15PM
  5. Saturday, 29 Feb 2020 6:15PM - 7:15PM
  6. Saturday, 07 Mar 2020 6:15PM - 7:15PM
  7. Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 6:15PM - 7:15PM
  8. Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 6:15PM - 7:15PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 8 / 25
Registration closes on 05 Feb 2020
  1. Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  2. Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  3. Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  4. Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  5. Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  6. Wednesday, 04 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  7. Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
  8. Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 9 / 25
Registration closes on 25 Feb 2020
  1. Tuesday, 18 Feb 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  2. Tuesday, 25 Feb 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  3. Tuesday, 03 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  4. Tuesday, 10 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  5. Tuesday, 17 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  6. Tuesday, 24 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  7. Tuesday, 31 Mar 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
  8. Tuesday, 07 Apr 2020 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 25 / 25
Registration closes on 15 Mar 2020
  1. Sunday, 08 Mar 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  2. Sunday, 15 Mar 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  3. Sunday, 22 Mar 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  4. Sunday, 29 Mar 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  5. Sunday, 05 Apr 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  6. Sunday, 12 Apr 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  7. Sunday, 19 Apr 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  8. Sunday, 26 Apr 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Contact information

Name: GUEST OFFICER

Email: SPORT_BISHANSRC@SPORT.GOV.SG

Mobile: 63526631

Venue: Bishan Dance Studio Dance Studio
No. of participants: 11 / 25
Registration closes on 21 Mar 2020
  1. Saturday, 14 Mar 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  2. Saturday, 21 Mar 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  3. Saturday, 28 Mar 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  4. Saturday, 04 Apr 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  5. Saturday, 11 Apr 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  6. Saturday, 18 Apr 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  7. Saturday, 25 Apr 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
  8. Saturday, 02 May 2020 12:00PM - 1:00PM
Contact information

Name: Guest Officer

Email: sport_bishansrc@sport.gov.sg

Mobile: 63526631

Ask Nila x_
Ask Nila x